Participant List * listed alphabetically by last name

 

First Name

Last Name

姓名

Affiliation

Email

Alexander

Babanin

 

Swinburne University of Technology,

Australia

ababanin@groupwise.swin.edu.au

Tillmann

Baur

 

IMS Ingenieurgesellschaft GmbH

Hamburg

t.baur@ims-ing.de

Xiao Lun

Bian

邊孝倫

Water Resources Planning Institute,

Water Resources Agency

Taichung

joyce@wrap.gov.tw

Birgitt

Brinkmann

 

Department of Civil engineering Universität

Lüneburg Suderburg

brinkmann@uni-lueneburg.de

Heinz

Büchner

 

B&O Ingenieure

Hamburg

heinz.buechner@bo-ing.de

Dirk

Carstensen

 

Institute for Hydraulic Engineering and Applied Hydromechanics,

Dresden University of Technology

Dresden

dirk.carstensen@tu-dresden.de

Hsun-Chuan

Chan

 

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

n8889110@hotmail.com

Chiang Fu

Chang

張江福

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

chiangfu@ms53.url.com.tw

Chih-Chiang

Chang

張志強

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

cycuwall@hotmail.com

Jen-Yi

Chang

張人懿

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

N8894107@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Kao-Chyang

Chang

張國強

Water Resources Agency

Taipei

kcchang@wra.gov.tw

Kuo-Tung

Chang

張國棟

Marine Environmental Engineering,

National Kaohsiung Marine University Kaohsiung

ktchang@mail.nkmu.edu.tw

Mong-Chir

Chang

張孟勤

Dept. of Marine Environmental Engineering National Kaohsiung Marine University Kaoshiung

superbomb@mail.nkmu.edu.tw

Yu-Hsuan

Chang

張裕弦

Tainan Hydraulics Laboratory

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

yhchang@thl.ncku.edu.tw

Yu-Wei

Chang

張育瑋

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

Hyd94@yahoo.com.tw

Alex P.H.

Chen

陳柏旭

Vasty Engineering Cons. co., Ltd

Taipei

phc@tfm.org.tw

Chang Shene

Chen

陳昌生

Taiwan Fisheries Consultants, INC.

Taipei

ccs@tfm.org.tw

Chen-Yuan

Chen

陳震遠

Dept. of Management Information System,  Yung-Ta Institute of Technology & Commerce Pingtung

chency@mail.ytit.edu.tw

Chi-Chi

Chen

陳吉紀

Union Tech Engineering Consultants Co.

Taipei

utech@ms1.hinet.net

Chun Hung

Chen

陳春宏

Water Resources Planning Institute,

Water Resources Agency

Taichung

ch@wrap.gov.tw

Chun Shen

Chen

陳春伸

Water Resources Planning Institute,

Water Resources Agency

Taichung

csc@wrap.gov.tw

Guan-Yu

Chen

陳冠宇

Institute of Physical Oceanography,

National Sun Yat-Sen University

Kaohsiung

guanyu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Guoping

Chen

陳國平

The college of Traffic and Ocean Engineering Hohai University,

Nanjing

gpchen1965@163.com

Jin-yi

Chen

陳進益

Marine Meteorology Center, 

Central Weather Bureau

Taipei

chenji@cwb.gov.tw

Meng-Yi

Chen

陳孟怡

China Engineering Consultant, Inc.

Taipei

mengyi@ceci.org.tw

Pei Hung

Chen

陳沛宏

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

peihong@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Xiqing

Chen

陳西慶

State Key Laboratory of Hydrology-Water Resrouces and Hydraulic Engineering

Hohai University

Nanjing

xiqingchen@vip.sina.com

Yang-Yih

Chen

陳陽益

National Sun Yat-Sen University

Kaohsiung

yichen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Yung-Lung

Chen

陳勇隆

Dept. of Harbor and River Engineering

National Taiwan Ocean University

Keelung

d92520007@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Hao-Yuan

Cheng

鄭皓元

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

n8894109@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Ming-Hung

Cheng

鄭明宏

Dept. of Marine Environment& Engineering, National Sun Yat-sen University

Kaohsiung

d955040001@student.nsysu.edu.tw

Yo-Ming

Cheng

鄭又銘

Dept. of Hydralic and Ocean Engineering

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

n8889111@ccmail.ncku.edu.tw

CHung-Ju

Chiang

江俊儒

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University Tainan

Seventens21@hotmail.com

Hwa

Chien

 

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

hchien@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Lien-Kwei

Chien

簡連貴

Dept. of Harbor and River Engineering ,

National Taiwan Ocean University

keelung

lkchien@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Chi-Min

Chiu

邱啓敏

Dept. of Marine Environmental Engineering National Kaohsiung Marine University Kaohsiung

leo1121@mail.nkmu.edu.tw

Min-Da

Chiu

邱銘達

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

n8890111@ccmail.ncku.edu.tw

Yung-Fang

Chiu

邱永芳

Center of Harbor and Marine Technology,Institute of Transportation,MOTC

Taichung

yfchiu@mail.ihmt.gov.tw

Jyh-Cheng

Chu

朱志誠

China Engineering Consultants, Inc.

Taipei

chujc@ceci.org.tw

Hans-Dieter

Classmeier

 

Port Planning and Construction Nidersachsen-Ports GmbH

Emden

hclasmeier@nports.de

Karl-Friedrich

Daemrich

 

Franzius-Institut, University of Hannover

Hannover

daekf@fi.uni-hannover.de

Dong-Jiing

Doong

董東璟

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

doong@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Yang-Ming

Fan

范揚洺

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

n8890112@ccmail.ncku.edu.tw

Peter

Froehle

 

Institute for Environmental Engineering, Coastal Engineering Group,

University of Rostock,

Rostock

peter.froehle@uni-rostock.de

Yong

Gu

 

Shanghai Institute of Waterways,

Shanghai

guyong@eastday.com

Heinz

Guenther

 

Institute for Coastal Research,

GKSS Research Center

Geesthacht

Heinz.Guenther@gkss.de

Yupeng

Guo

郭豫鵬

Shanghai Institute of Waterways

Shanghai

guoyp@shiw.com.cn

Shiu Fang

Hung

洪秀芳

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

hfhung@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Shiu Fen

Hong

洪秀芬

Coastal Ocean Monitoring

Center, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

hfhong@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Ho-Shong

Hou

侯和雄

Ministry of Economic Affairs

Taipei

hshou@moea.gov.tw

David W.J.

Hsieh

謝謂君

Dapeng Bay National Scenic Area Administration,Tourism Bureau,MOTC

Pingtung

wj@tbnsa.gov.tw

Chih Min

Hsieh

謝志敏

Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica

chihmin_623@yahoo.com.tw

Chao-Min

Hsu

許朝明

Dept. of Enginnering Science and Ocean Enginnering,

National Taiwan University

Taipei

deepblue@ocean221.na.ntu.edu.tw

Chiang-An

Hsu

許長安

Sinotech Engineering Consultants, Inc.Taipei

cahsu@sinotech.org.tw

Glory Y.-C.

Hsu

徐月娟

Marine Meteorology Center

Central Weather Bureau

Taipei

glory@cwb.gov.tw

Hung-Chu

Hsu

許弘莒

Tainan Hydraulics Laboratory

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

hchsu@thl.ncku.edu.tw

Jay

Hsu

許仕杰

Dept. of Marine Environmental Engineering National Kaohsiung Marine University

Tainan

crise1jay@yahoo.com.tw

John R.-C

Hsu

許榮中

Dept. of Marine Environmental Engineering

National Sun-Yat Sen University

Kaohsiung

jrchsu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Shu Chuan

Hsu

徐淑娟

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

hsusc@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Tai-Wen

Hsu

許泰文

Dept.of Hydraulic and Ocean Enginnering,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

twhsu@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Yen-Sun

Hsu

許硯蓀

Chinese Ocean & Underwater Technology Association

Taipei

hs9009@ms36.hinet.net

Yung Cheng

Hsu

許永誠

Vasty Engineering Consultants Co.,Ltd

Taipei

rickbaby@tfm.org.tw

Huei-Ying

Hung

黃惠纓

Dept. of Marine Environmental Engineering National Kaohsiung Marine University

Kaohsiung

huei_ying@mail.nkmu.edu.tw

Jung Chung

Hung

洪榮中

Sixth River Management Office,

Water Resources Agency

Kaohsiung

wra06066@wra06.gov.tw

Yi-Ting

Hung

洪怡婷

Marine Meteorology Center,

Central Weather Bureau

Taipei

eating@cwb.gov.tw

Hwung-Hweng

Hwang

黃煌輝

Tainan Hydraulics Laboratory,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

hhhwung@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Yu-Jie

Jhu

祝郁絜

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

n8695416@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Jea Tzyy

Juang

莊甲子

Dept. of Civil Engineering,

Chienkuo Technology University

Changhua

jtjuang@ctu.edu.tw

Wen-Jye

Juang

莊文傑

Center of Harbor and Marine Technology,

Institute of Transportation,MOTC

Taichung

jye@mail.ihmt.gov.tw

Sheng Ju

Kang

康勝智

Central Weather Bureau

Taitung

b84520256@alumni.ntou.edu.tw

Chia Chuen

Kao

高家俊

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

kaoshih@mail.ncku.edu.tw

S?ren

Kohlhase

 

University of Rostock

Rostock

soeren.kohlhase@uni-rostock.de

Baerbel

Koppe

 

Institute for Environmental Engineering, Coastal Engineering Group,

University of Rostock

Rostock

Baerbel.koppe@uni-rostock.de

Jin S.J.

Kuo

郭秀吉

Hytek Eng. Consultants, INC

Tainan

hytek@ms4.hinet.net

Beng-chun

Lee

李汴軍

Dept. of environmental and hazards-resistant Design,Huafan University

Taipei

beng@huafan.hfu.edu.tw

Fang-Chun

Lee

李芳君

Dept. of Marine Environment and Engineering, National Sun Yat-sen University

Kaohsiung

d955040003@student.nsysu.edu.tw

Tain Ching

Lee

李添進

Institute of Iomedical Engineering

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

tclee@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Hsien-Wen

Li

李賢文

Dept.Civil Engineering,

Minghsin University of Science and Technology

Hsinchu

lihw@must.edu.tw

Huajun

Li

李華軍

College of Engineering,

Ocean University of China

Qingdao

huajun@ouc.edu.cn

Yanbao

Li

李炎保

College of Civil Engineering,

Tianjin University,

Tianjin

yanbao.li@263.net

Nai-Kuang

Liang

梁乃匡

Institute of Oceanography

National Taiwan University

Taipei

liangnk@ntu.edu.tw

Y.F.

Liang

梁永芳

Environmental Protection Administration

Taipei

yfliang@sun.epa.gov.tw

Tsung-Shen

Liao

廖宗盛

Water Resources Agency

Taipei

tsliao@wra.gov.tw

Jin Ming

Liau

廖建明

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

jmliau@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Ray S.-R.

Liaw

廖學瑞

China Engineering Consultant, Inc.

Taipei

mickey@ceci.org.tw

Ching-Chien

Lin

林敬傑

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

Mirrors.Lin@gmail.com

Chu-Kuan

Lin

林俶寬

China Engineering Consultants, Inc.

Taipei

chukuan@ceci.org.tw

Chun-Yuan

Lin

林俊遠

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

lincy343@yahoo.com.tw

Fan Ju

Lin

林芳如

Marine Meteorology Center,

Central Weather Bureau

Taipei

fanny@cwb.gov.tw

Jaw-Guei

Lin

林炤圭

Department Of Harbor and River Engineering

National Taiwan Ocean University

Keelung

jglin@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Jian-Feng

Lin

林建鋒

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

n8693406@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Jiing Yong

Lin

林景庸

Taiwan Power Company

Taipei

u015026@taipower.com.tw

Ming-Chung

Lin

林銘崇

Dept. of Engineering Science and Ocean Engineering,

National Taiwan University

Taipei

mingchung@ntu.edu.tw

Ta-Yuan

Lin

林達遠

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

n8690401@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Tung Jung

Lin

林東容

Ho-Ping Industrial Port Corporation

Hualien

860026@hpipc.com.tw

Wen-Sheng

Lin

林文勝

Water Resources Agency

Taipei

wslin@wra.gov.tw

Oscar

Link

 

Dept. of Civil Engineering,University de Concepcion

Chile

link@udec.cl

Cheng Chi

Liu

劉正琪

Tainan Hydraulics Laboratory,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

chi528@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Hua

Liu

 

School of Naval Architetcture,Ocean and Civil Engineering Shanghai Jiao Tong University,

Shanghai

hliu@sjtu.edu.cn

Shuxue

Liu

柳淑學

School of CivilHydraulic Engineering

Dalian University of Technology,

Dalian

liusx@dlut.edu.cn

Ziai

Lu

魯子愛

The College of Traffic and Ocean Engineering

Hohai University,

Nanjing

luziai@sohu.com

Jian-Hua

Meng

 

Bjoernsen Ingenieure

Cologne

j.meng@bjoernsen.de

Peter

Mewis

 

Institute of Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering,

Darmstadt University of Technology

Darmstadt

mewis@wb.tu-darmstadt.de

Horst

Nasner

 

Institute for Hydraulic Engineering, University of Applied Sciences Bremen

Bremen

hnasner@fbb.hs-bremen.de

Bernd

Opfermann

 

B&O Ingenieure

Hamburg

bernd.opfermann@bo-ing.de

Shan-Hwei

Ou

歐善惠

Tajen University

Pingtung

oush@mail.tajen.edu.tw

Yu Ching

Ou-Yang

歐陽

餘慶

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

ycouyang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Joerg

Radomski

 

Institute for Environmental Engineering, Coastal Engineering Group,

University of Rostock

Rostock

joerg.radomski@uni-rostock.de

Torsten

Retzlaff

 

Maritime and Hydraulic Engineering Department,Inros Lackner AG

Rostock

torsten.retzlaff@inros-lackner.de

Werner

Richwien

 

Instutut fur Grundbau, Bodenmechanik, Universität Duisburg-Essen

Essen

werner.richwien@uni-essen.de

Aaron

Roland

 

Institute of Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering,

Darmstadt University of Technology

Darmstadt

roland@wb.tu-darmstadt.de

Christian

Schlamkow

 

Institute for Environmental Engineering, Coastal Engineering Group,

University of Rostock

Rostock

christian.schlamkow@uni-rostock.de

Siegmund

Schlie

 

Heinrich Hirdes GmbH

Rostock

s.schlie@heinrichhirdes.de

Shigeatsu

Serizawa

 

Disaster Prevention Research Institute,

Kyoto University,

Wakayama,Japan

serizawa@rcde.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Yuyang

Shao

邵宇陽

The College of Traffic and Ocean Enginnering

Hohai University

Nanjing

syy@hhu.edu.cn

Tzong-Hwa

Sheen

沈宗華

Dept. of Safety And Environmental Protection, Taiwan Power Conpany

Taipei

u064117@taipower.com.tw

Chien-Tsang

Shen

沈建昌

University Rostock

Rostock

ct1026@gmail.com

Chia-Hon

Shie

謝佳紘

Dept. of Marine Environmental Engineering National Kaohsiung Marine University

Ksohisung

etyoyokimo@yahoo.com.tw

Chih-Young

Shin

辛志勇

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

na895103@ccmail.ncku.edu.tw

Min

Song

 

The Business School,

Hohai University,

Nanjing

songmin@hhu.edu.cn

Zhiyao

Song

宋志堯

State Key Laboratory of Hydrology-Water Resrouces and Hydraulic Engineering,

Hohai University

Nanjing

zhiyaosong@vip.sohu.com

Chien-Hua

Su

蘇建華

Marine Meteorology Center,

Central Weather Bureau

Taipei

chienhuasu@mmcm.cwb.gov.tw

Wojciech

Sulisz

 

Polish Academy of Sciences

Gdansk,Poland

sulisz@ibwpan.gda.pl

Friederich Lin Wu

Tang

湯麟武

Professor Emeritus of National Cheng Kung University

USA

 

Aifeng

Tao

陶愛峰

The College of Traffic and Ocean Engineering

Hohai University

Nanjing

taoaf@163.com

Bin

Teng

 

School of CivilHydraulic Engineering

Dalian University of Technology,

Dalian

bteng@dlut.edu.cn

Frank

Thorenz

 

Lower Saxony Water Management, Coastal Defence and Nature Conservation Agency

Division Norden-Norderney,

frank.thorenz@nlwkn-nor.niedersachsen.de

Wen-Miin

Tian

田文敏

Dept. Marine Environment and Engineering,

National Sun Yat-Sen University

Kaohsiung

tiwemi@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Chaofeng

Tong

童朝鋒

State Key Laboratory of Hydrology-Water Resrouces and Hydraulic Engineering

Hohai University

Nanjing

tongchaofeng@126.com

Cheng-Han

Tsai

蔡政翰

Dept. of Marine Informatics,

National Taiwan Ocean University

Keelung

chtsai@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Chin-Yen

Tsai

蔡金晏

Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

llmmbb12@so-net.net.tw

Frank

Tsai

菜酉方

Federal Emergency Management AgencyFEMA

USA

fyt55@yahoo.com

Shih-Wen

Tseng

曾世文

Yung An Terminal,

Chinese Petroleum Corporation

Kaohsiung

087475@cpc.com.tw

Shiaw-Yih

Tzang

臧效義

Dept. of Harbor and River Engineering,

National Taiwan Ocean University

Keelung

sytzang@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Hsiao-Wen

Wang

王筱雯

Dept. of Civil Engineering,

National Taiwan University

Taipei

d91521011@ntu.edu.tw

Jyh-Cherng

Wang

王志成

Union Tech Engineering Consultants Co.

Taipei

utech@ms1.hinet.net

Ruyun

Wang

王如雲

State Key Laboratory of Hydrology-Water

Resrouces and Hydraulic Engineering

Hohai University

Nanjing

wangruyun@163.com

Yuanzhan

Wang

王元戰

College of Civil Engineering,

Tianjin University,

Tianjin

yzwang@tju.edu.cn

Frank

Weichbrodt

 

Institute for Environmental Engineering, Coastal Engineering Group,

University of Rostock

Rostock

frank.weichbrodt@uni-rostock.de

Ralf

Weisse

 

Institute for Coastal Research,

GKSS Research Center

Gessthacht

weisse@gkss.de

Jens-Uwe

Wiesemann

 

Institute of Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering,

Darmstadt University of Technology

Darmstadt

wiesemann@wb.tu-darmstadt.de

Christian

Winter

 

Research Center Ocean Margins,MARUM,

Bremen University

Bremen

acwinter@uni-bremen.de

Ming-Chee

Wu

吳銘志

Dept. of Earth Sciences,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

mcwu@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Nan-Jing

Wu

吳南靖

China Engineering Consultants, Inc.

Taipei

wnj0806@ceci.org.tw

Nian-Tzu

Wu

吳念祖

Sinotech Engineering Consultants, Ltd.

Taipei

horacewu@mail.sinotech.com.tw

Andreas

Wurpts

 

Institute of Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering,

Darmstadt University of Technology

Darmstadt

wurpts@wb.tu-darmstadt.de

Rewert

Wurpts

 

Sworn Consultant in Dredging and Contracting

Leer

rwurpts@gmx.de

Takao

Yamashita

山下隆男

Graduate School for International Development and Cooperation

Hiroshima University,Higashi-Hiroshima

Japan

tkoyamashita@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Chwen-Song

Yeh

葉純松

The 6th River Management Office,

Water Resources Agency

Kaohsiung

wra06001@wra06.gov.tw

Shichang

Yan

嚴士常

The College of Traffic and Ocean Engineering

Hohai University,

Nanjing

yanshichang@hhu.edu.cn

Yixin

Yan

嚴以新

Dept. of Hydraulic Engineering,

The College of Traffic and Ocean Engineering

Hohai University,

Nanjing

yanyx@hhu.edu.cn

Sun Pei

Yeh

葉姍霈

Coastal Ocean Monitoring Center,

National Cheng Kung University

Tainan

ysp22@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Dongsheng

Yu

于東生

Third Institute of Oceanography,

State Oceanic Administration

Xiamen

dsyu0315@sohu.com

Meng-Jiuan

Yu

余孟娟

Dept. of Marine Environment and Engineering, National Sun Yat-sen University

Kaohsiung

m8954608@student.nsysu.edu.tw

Ulrich

Zanke

 

Institute of Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering,

Darmstadt University of Technology

Darmstadt

zanke@aol.com

Guizhen

Zheng

鄭桂珍

College of Physical and Environmental Oceanography

Ocean University of China,

Qingdao

zhenggz@mail.ouc.edu.cn

Yuliang

Zhu

諸裕良

The College of Traffic and Ocean Engineering

Hohai University,

Nanjing

zhuy@hhu.edu.cn